IKA elects its new office bearers for four years



ISLAMABAD (July 4, 2020):-Islamabad Kabaddi Association (IKA) on Saturday elected its new office bearers for the term of next four years, as Mohammad Kamran Adil, Rao Mohammad Faisal and Haji Mohammad Sharif were unanimously elected as Chairman, President and General Secretary of IKA.

House met at a local hotel that was also attended Secretary, Pakistan Kabaddi Federation (PKF) Rana Mohammad Sarwar while Mohammad Rizwan was present in the meeting as representative of Pakistan Olympic Association (POA). On this occasion, Rao Faisal thanked the House to him elect unopposed President and assured the house that all possible steps would be taken for the promotion of Kabaddi in the federal capital.

Names of office bearers:

Mohammad Kamran Adil (Chairman), Rao Mohammad Faisal (President), Haji Mohammad Shareef (Secretary), Farhat Abbas Kazmi (Vice President), Chaudhary Mohammad Sultan (Treasurer), Arslan Bablo and Mohammad Shahid Iqbal (Members of Executive Committee).